Co-founder of Heckle, Simon Pickup does daily broadcasts on Heckle at 4:30am GMT = 12:30am EST = 9:30pm PST = 2:30pm AEST.

Simon updates on the latest news and answers questions. Sorry if this time doesn’t suit.